£49.99 GBP was
remove add

IOWA - CLEAR VINYL is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Release Date: 12th August 2022

Side A.

  1. (515)
  2. People = Shit
  3. Disasterpiece
  4. My Plague
  5. Everything Ends

Side B.

  1. The Heretic Anthem
  2. Gently
  3. Left Behind
  4. The Shape

Side C.

  1. I Am Hated
  2. Skin Ticket
  3. New Abortion
  4. Metabolic

Side D.

  1. Iowa

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.